Skip to Content

Directory

Contact Information

Phone: 618-234-1992
Fax: 618-234-1995

Programming
Paul Wibbenmeyer
Executive Director
pwibbenmeyer@saveorg.org

Melissa Steele ext. 108
Residential Director
msteele@saveorg.org

Michelle Morgan ext. 110
Director of Community Day Services/Intake
mmorgan@saveorg.org

Sherry Christ ext. 113
Community Day Services QIDP
qmrp4@saveorg.org

Daisy Geary ext. 114
Community Day Services QIDP
dgeary@saveorg.org

Leroy Turner ext. 112
Community Day Services QIDP
lturner@saveorg.og

Sue Zaring ext. 120
Administrative Assistant/Billing
szaring@saveorg.org

Payroll ext. 104

Transportation ext. 102

Contract
Ron Musenbrock ext. 106
Director of Operations
rmusenbrock@saveorg.org

Skip to content